Powered by Blogger.


Tagged under:

UTM Robocon Committee Board 2011/2012

Congratulation to our NEW committee board members for the year 2011/2012. Cheers !

Team Leader : Yuvarajoo a/l Subramaniam

Assist Team Leader : Lim Thol Yong

Head of Dept :-
Mechanism : Shafeek Ahmad b. Mustafah
Electronics : Yuvarajoo a/l Subramaniam
Programming : Lim Thol Yong